/

 

 

Mitarbeiter

Martin Wirtz

Notarfachreferent und Bürovorsteher
wirtz@notar-boehle.de


Lukas Moog

Notarfachangestellter
moog@notar-boehle.de

Martina Müller

Notarfachassistentin
mueller@notar-boehle.de



Hellen Burgard

Notarfachreferentin
burgard@notar-boehle.de


Sandra Heinrichs

Notarfachassistentin
heinrichs@notar-boehle.de


Kerstin Retterath

Notarfachangestellte
retterath@notar-boehle.de


Anna Knieps

Notarfachassistentin
knieps@notar-boehle.de


Wibke Böhle

Buchführung

Katharina Jonas

Notarfachangestellte
jonas@notar-boehle.de

 

 

 

 

Alexandra Gross

Auszubildende
gross@notar-boehle.de


Nina Friedsam

Auszubildende
friedsam@notar-boehle.de


Katharina Soller

Auszubildende
soller@notar-boehle.de









Veronique Schäfer

Auszubildende
schaefer@notar-boehle.de

Guido Schmitten

Bürohilfskraft